Monday Live! “Are you afraid to die?” and more Christian News & Topics!

0
27

Tune in and watch a live Open Your Eyes People End-Time Prophecy Broadcast with Evangelist Anita Fuentes

Live starts: 3PM PST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST

The Day of the Lord is at hand…

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel:

Donate to our ministry by clicking on this link:

OR

Be a monthly partner with us!
Learn more here:

Follow and Like us on Facebook and Twitter:

Facebook:

Twitter:

It is 11:59:59 on the time clock of God, don’t be found “weighed down with carousing, drunkenness and cares of this life and that Day come on you unexpectedly.” Luke 21:34

Mailing address: EMOAF | Evangelist Anita Fuentes, P.O Box 9570, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Is your name written in the Lamb’s Book of Life:

Consider helping us reach our goal for a church building location:

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY